ES85002

 

  • Upcoming Events

    Thu Mar 5 -- Snow Day #11

    Fri Mar 6

        - Two-hour Delay

        - Crusader Friday

    Sat Mar 7

        - Penny Auction

        - Cheering Showcase at CCHS

    Mon Mar 9

        - Regional Science Fair

    Thu Mar 12

        - Scripps Spelling Bee

    Thu Mar 19

        - PTG Meeting (7:00 pm)

    Sat Mar 21

        - Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

    Wed Apr 1

        - Early Dismissal - 12:00 noon

    Thu Apr 2 - Mon Apr 6

        - Easter Break

    Tue Apr 7 

        - School resumes